Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Very nice dealership and great people. Mason helped us find a vehicle we were looking for and was prompt to returning our texts and calls. Even stayed on his day off to let us take another look at one of the SUV’s we were interested in. Great dedication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

My first visit as an out of town customer and was impressed. Started with the service dept. opening the door for me early as i drove 4.5 hours to get there...not scolded for using the service doors as the other dealer. The service team took note that i had to wait as i was far from home and eager to travel back before bad weather set in. Communication was clear and precise and service was carried out with recommendations included. I will be back to this dealership for more service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

My husband, father and I all purchased vehicles from Mercedes Benz Heritage Valley. The service that we have received over the years has been excellent. Last year I had problems with the GL I purchased and Doug the finance director was exceptional. He is responsive, helpful and made a very frustrating situation much better. He helped coordinate with service and figured out a solution for the vehicle. In the end I purchased another vehicle with the help of Kevin, the internet sales manager and Stephen in finance. They were both great. I highly recommend Mercedes Heritage Valley and am especially ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

I received the best experience from the finance team, Carmen and Doug. They saw to not only getting my vehicle approved for financing, but ensured I knew about my vehicle’s options and what was needed of me prior to even setting foot in dealership. Ask for them if financing or leasing is your way of getting your vehicle. The gentleman that goes by the nickname "Koko" was exceptionally knowledgeable about the vehicle’s technology and how to operate it. Explained in depth how it worked and gave an awesome tutorial inside car. No questions left unanswered with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

Good experience with Bobby Amaar. Very fair and reasonable person to deal with. One thing to note is to do your homework both on the car itself and it’s financials. With my salesman Joel and his manager Hank, I was caught with not getting things done in writing and after a few arguments ( matter of principle ) things were resolved. Hope they follow up with their promises this spring as discussed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2019

Although the start of the process to purchasing my first Mercedes was a little rough and hectic, Khadaker was there to deliver acceptional quality service. Above and beyond is an understatment to how he handled the situation at hand. The dealership it self delivers the elegance and class that emerates just from walking through the front doors. Very professional and polite to make you feel no pressure in purchasing one of there elegant units. I would 110% recommend this dealership to anyone looking to feel comfortable and at ease when purchasing one of there units. I will be coming back to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2018

Shout out to Koko for making me comfortable with the purchase. He’s very informative and was a pleasure dealing with him! Great experience, thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2018

I was fortunate enough to meet a stellar salesman by the name of Justin Tham who immediately made me feel welcome at Heritage Valley. His knowledge, attitude and willingness to provide me with the MB experience had me rethinking my purchase of two other brands I was considering. Both he and manager Kevin were transparent and made the negotiation process seamless. The purchase and the delivery of the vehicle were equally impressive. A shout out to Doug for handling the transaction in a friendly professional manner and another shout out to Koko who really knows his brand and provided me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2018

The sales manager and finance manager went above and beyond in getting us into a brand new GLE400. The environment was relaxing and pressure free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2018

I had the pleasure of working with Justin and Khandaker to purchase my Volkswagen Tiguan. They were very helpful and friendly to work with. I would highly recommend visiting them to discuss your next car purchase. We will definitely visit again. Thank you guys! Miha

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2018

Hey its jag I bought my benz in june from heritage valley edmonton from ken chung. He is the best sales person i ever met, he helped me get my safety done in saskatchewan too. I highly recommend heritage valley to others they have highly knowledgeable staff. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2018

I purchased a 2017 Metris from Florin and Mark. Dealing with these 2 guys was great and they made thing really comfortable. I will definitely keep coming back as my fleet grows.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2018

Ashlee is one of the best advisers I have ever come cross in my 50 years of getting my vehicle serviced. She is one the reasons I would coming back for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2018

I walked into the dealership not knowing much about the cars, but after taking to your salesman Reece Bailey, he informed me greatley . My experience with your great salesman left me very happy and hoping to purchase in the future ! Thank you for the experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2018

My experience dealing with Khandaker Ahmed and Reece was amazing I loved their professional knowlede and public service which wins my heart they treat us like family! From start to finish we were well looked after. I appreciated personal service that I received, Khandaker and Reece made the whole process a delightful,quick, and easy. I will highly recommend Mercedes-Benz Heritage Valley for your next dream car. H.Rehman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2018

I do not like shopping for cars, I am not interested in cars but know the features that I want. MB Heritage Valley was the perfect fit! I had a specific model in mind and Justin Tham and Khandaker were welcoming and listened to what I wanted. They were knowledgable and responded appropriately, not trying to push another model. When we returned to the dealership to take the car for a test drive, we were accompanied by our big dog (one of the buying criteria was space for he) and our 2 and 4 year old granddaughters. Justin was incredibly hospitable, welcoming ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2018

Had an awesome experience with Jackie loved the service that was provided! I would definitely recommend this dealership they have been nothing but great to me!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2018

I've known Peter for over 20 years. Even though I have not come in contact with him in a long time, the day I was ready for a Mercedes, the first person I thought of was him. I hoped he was still in the industry and sure enough he was. I was very happy to find him again and was relieved because I knew he was the one to trust. The experience was wonderful. Peter is very knowledgable and made the purchase of our car easy with no problems. Thank you also to Louella for helping us with the financing! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018

There are only a few words to say about Peter Mah which tells it all. Amazing, efficient, understanding and workable! We have been customers with different dealers but never have we had such exceptional service as we experience from Mr. Mah. We have been a customer of Mr. Mahs since 1999 and we have purchases over 30 vehicles since this date from Mr. Mah. This will never change! Ashley and Britney are also fantastic with our service. Abe and Suzanne Robalo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2018

Charles was amazing help from start to finish, he was very patient answered all our questions and explained vehicle features step by step. He supported us with acquiring the vehicle and was very honest and awesome throughout the whole process. If you are looking for an honest Salesman, Charles is your guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2018

Very nice and helpful, helped me get the cars I wanted . And Able to articulate professional vehicle knowledges and formed well relationships with the customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2018

GLA45 AMG 2017 oh my gosh! Love my new little car! Thank you Manny! I wasn't even looking for this type, but fell in love with it immediately! Manny needs a raise! Was looking for more of an SUV but this sweet little ride just caught my eye and Manny was so great with making sure I got my new baby! Got a really great deal on her too! Can hardly wait to put the summer tires on her! Thanks to everyone there at the dealership! Everyone was super nice and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2018

Manny and Kevin helped making a purchase very smooth. Very efficient and hardworking people. Enjoyed and will recommend to everyone to do business with MBHV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2018

Manny was a delight. Very knowledgeable about the cars. Great customer service. Always smiling. I would recommend Manny all day every day. He even bought coffee to help me sign the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2018

He is a very help and friendly person! He can help you to get a good price of you vehicle and give you good choice suggestion of you vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2018

I had an amazing experience. They are very friendly and accomodating. They helped me get the best deal I can have. Special thanks to Mr. Manny Martinez and Louella Ramos.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2018

Manny was so helpful during the process of selecting the right vehicle for me and my family. Any questions I had he would get right back to me with answers. He knew what I wanted and he made it happen. I would recommend Manny 100 % for any vehicle purchase needs. I had a Wonderful experience with all the staff I encountered at Heritage Mercedes Benz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2018

I received excellent service at this dealership and Manny was an extremely helpful and professional salesperson! He spend a lot of time with me to make sure that I got the right car, the right price, and the right payment plan. I am thoroughly satisfied with the service I received, and I would definitely recommend him to a friend. I look forward to purchasing my next vehicle with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2018

No complaints. All very professional and knowledgable. Fortunate to feel like I was in good hands throughout. Overall happy with my choice of MB and will continue to come here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2018

Amazing service and outstanding vehicle! We had a wonderful 10+ out of 10 experience dealing with the team overall, especially our sales agent Manny Martinez who gave above and beyond assistance! Mike our sales manager and Mike our finance manager were also super accommodating and great to work with! The driving simulator was super cool... My 17 year old will now be a Mercedes fan forever with this awesome overall buying experience! No pressure. Quick. Exceptional. Friendly. Knowledgeable. Many thanks to the entire team! Looking forward to dealing with again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2018

I bought a 2015 BMW and ran into a few issues. However, I was fortunate to work with Ryan Ruffell who was very professional and focused on helping me resolve the issues. I am very satisfied with his professionalism and would highly recommend this dealer and Ryan Ruffell to anyone looking for a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2017

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a used vehicle, Mr manny Martinez and Jeff who assisted us,they let my wife and I drive the vehicle around the area on our own and then gave us excellent price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2017

I was blown away at the courtesy and friendly smiles at the dealership. Everyone was approchable and ready to assit even though I didn’t have an appointment. Manny Rob and Yoshi were great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2017

A big thanks to Khandaker Ahmed, Luella Ramos and Robert Lam for getting me my Mercedes-Benz. We plan on continuing our relationship with Khandaker Ahmed for many years to come and highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017

I contacted Manny after seeing an add placed by him online. Right from the start he treated me differently than the other places I called. He was able to provide me with a rough estimate of the trade in value of my car over the phone so I didn't waste time driving down there to be disappointed. He was patient with me when it took a week for my schedule to clear up enough to see it in person. He even offered to put the car away until I came to see it. When I did see it, Manny ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2017

Thank you for such a great experience. You are all patient, professional and a pleasure to work with! We really appreciated the time that they all spent with us to help us make this important decision!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2017

Was initially car browsing with my dad at MBHV. We were first greeted by Khandaker (Candy). When we told him we were just looking around, he kindly gave us some personal space and told us we can find him anytime if we had any questions. When we decided to test drive some of the cars, he quickly prepared the cars with no hesitation. He also quickly called his manager to greet us and hope to give us a good deal. However, we were not ready to purchase a vehicle that day and wanted some time to think about it. We ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2017

We continue to be very pleased with this dealership in their professionalism, knowledge, and expertise in the MB product. All staff were very friendly and would go out of their way to help you. We love our new car and everything that goes with it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2017

Excellent work Candy, Rob and Mike. You guys are the best in Edmonton for a great car buying experience. We went everywhere but ended up going with Heritage Valley! Thanks for all the help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2017

We had the best experience buying our new car! Manny and all the team was professional and friendly. I will totally recommend MB Heritage Valley to my friends. Manny was always open to show different cars in order to fit our expectations. Also, All the staff was very friendly and made our shopping-day a wonderful day. Phenomenal team! Don't think twice, here is the place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2017

Manny is a very professional and friendly sale staff. He always smiles and thinks about customer's need. He answered any questions with text and call in time when we had, even he was day off. With his enthusiasm and excellent knowledge, My wife and I have found our best-fit car and we love it. I totally recommend my friends and anyone looking for new cars should go there. IT WORTHS YOUR TIME!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2017

Peter Mah always looks after me. Dealt with him for years. Excellent staff member. Goes the extra mile to ensure you are satisfied. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2017

Excellent customer service friendly environment and my buddy Benjamin Kozel answered my every question and doubt. Highly recommend this place not only for mercedes but also for used cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2017

This was one of the best car buying experiences we have had. EVER, There was no pressure from our sale rep.(Manny Martinez) and he spent numerous hours with us test driving various vehicle to find the right fit. We will defiantly return to this dealership and recommend it to all that will listen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2017

Manny showed us different models and filtered down to the car we liked and fitting to our budget. Thanks Manny for your tireless help and patience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2017

Khandaker made my first vehicle purchase experience to be very pleasant and even very informative! He was very knowledgable and him and his colleagues gave a great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2017

From start to finish, this was the simplest way of purchasing a vehicle. A stress free experience dealing with Charles! Highly recommended to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2017

Dealt with Candy and the guy was very helpful and very friendly. They made us feel very comfortable and we felt welcomed. Candy gave us enough time to look at the vehicle and gave us our space to make our decision we didnt feel rushed or forced which is pretty much a norm in the car industry. Definitely recommend this place to everyone buying new or used.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2017

The service was excellent from the sales to the financing departments. It was a pleasant experience to deal with the staff at Heritage Mercedes. It was an excellent experience without hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2017

Excellent sales. finance & service departments! Very courteous and knowledgeable.This is our second vehicle at this dealership and we are very happy overall. Thanks a lot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2017

The service provided in buying my new car was impressive! Manny who said hello and how may I help you right from the start, was caring, knowledgeable very accommodating. He has such a friendly style of presenting information that I found my perfect vehicle. He answered all of my difficult questions and was very comfortable to deal with. Mike Handous also assisted with details of buying my vehicle which we extremely helpful in making my choices . Eddy Chang assisted as well, with the details with finance. A great team that work together so well , to make buying a car an ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2017

From the moment I was first greeted by a salesperson/manager to the point where I drove away from this dealership in my new vehicle I was treated with nothing but dignity, respect and professionalism. Although I had driven a number of different high-end vehicles from various dealers and had dealt with a considerable number of sales personnel along the way I found that this staff in particular not only knew their products extremely well but also took the time to explain to me in detail, if requested, any questions or concerns that I may have had. I originally began ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2017

My experience was very impressive then I expected. I will recommend any car buyers to visit this dealership. The most important phrase Ahmed said our relationship is now beginning not ending after your purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2017

People from this dealership know very well the product they are selling. Khandaker Ahmed, the Sales Person, Mike Handous, the Sales Manager, and Mike Garner, the Finance Manager were all nice and easy to deal with. I like their honesty and you can trust them right away. If you're buying a Mercedes- Benz go to this dealership and look for these people. Khandaker may be hard to pronounce so I called him Khandy :). I recommend this dealership. They take good care of the products they are selling and they care for their customers. Great experience indeed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2017

Very friendly Staff very Knowledgeable. The Best dealership. Excellent trading value and best price on the new cars. Very well displayed showroom and beautiful lounge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2017

I know Lacey from another dealership and I'm so happy to see that she's joined the Mercedes team! She's always taken great care of me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2017

I had a very pleasant buying experience at this Benz dealership! Khandaker A was very helpful in determining our needs and very knowledgable about the products available. Once we had decided on a vehicle, the finance team was very efficient with the purchase process. Highly recommend this dealership for your Benz needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2017

Best service I ever had hands down the sales person Ahmed khandaker Mike Garner and Mike Handuos are great people I will be coming back for sure and honestly they gave me my dream car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2017

From first entering the dealership until the final sale, Khandaker, Yoshi, Rob, and Doug, plus the folks in the parts department took great pains to answer all of my questions, help me chose the right car, and work out a great price. Khandaker was very patient demonstrating the many electronic features of the car and helping me get comfortable with it all. The building is a comfortable space for customers. All round, a great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2017

We recently became the proud owners a a new Mercedes cabriolet. Manny Martinez was our friendly and professional sales person that made our transaction with heritage valley awesome! Manny is extremely knowledgeable and cariing Lacey Elgin was our first contact she was so friendly and welcoming and made us feel like we were the most important people in the dealership. What a terrific person who was our personal "consierge" !! She is just terrific!!!! Mike handous was referred to us and came out immediately to welcome us to the dealership and assist us with our awesome vehicle purchase. What ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2017

I recently completed an online, out of province purchase through Heritage Valley MB, and the experience was excellent. Kevin Zinyk and Mike Handous were an absolute pleasure to deal with on the sales side. We arrived at a great price on a perfect condition CPO vehicle and Kevin sent me lots of detailed pics which made me feel very comfortable with the condition without the need to visit the dealership. Mike Garner was also very easy to deal with and kept me up-to-date on the progress of the PDI, PPF install and shipment details. The entire process from start to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2017

We drove to Edmonton to test drive an Audi Q5 and on our way home, decided to stop in at Mercedes Benz Heritage Valley. Although we had no appointment and Peter was working with other customers, he came out to greet us and find out what we were looking for, and then arranged for us to test drive 2 vehicles. Long story short, our experience with Peter and Mercedes-Benz Heritage Valley was a refreshing change from other M-B dealerships we have dealt with. I am very pleased with our purchase and very impressed with the level of friendly professionalism we experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2017

I was treated good And i would definitely recommend this to anyone who is interested in buying a mercedes and thanks to all the people in mercedes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2017

I had good time excellent relation ship with peter He help me out to get my SUV I really thank you for Peter Good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2017

Jamie was great to deal with. Well informed and helpful. I'd definitely recommend friends and family to visit her if they want to join the Mercedes Benz family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2017

Just bought Gle 400 last week, our dealer Khandaker was the most kind and respectful dealer we've ever met. He was gentle, very humble, and was so trustworthy. He even got us a gift at the end of our deal. I would recommend him to anyone wanting to buy Mercedez. Never knew car dealers can be so kind! Five stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2017

Visited heritage valley mb and bought my first Mercedes. Manny, Louella @ Rob were phenomenal, exceptionally detailed and thorough in taking me on an amazing tour of the new GLA. I will recommend heritage valley to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2017

I brought in my MB for regular scheduled maintenance and there were no issues or surprises. The service rep and service manager were very easy to talk to and they responded to my requests. The swing and service is a pretty nice treat while waiting for your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2017

Mark Gummer was one of the best sales experiences I've ever had. He was genuine, thoughtful, and allowed me to take my time with the decision, and give me my time and space. He was knowledgeable with the product, and understood my wants. It never felt like a salesman with Mark, I felt like I was dealing with a friend. He is the gem of this dealership. Robert Lam made a lot of promises, and came through on every one. He was extremely helpful in making the deal, and made things very accommodating over text. He worked on the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2017

The employees at this dealership were so friendly and helpful, they took out extra time to make sure that we were satisfied with the car that we were buying, and did not rush us at all. They made sure all our needs were met with the car and found the perfect car for us! We were always informed about what was going on and communication was made very easy! It was such a pleasant experience buying our car from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2017

I am very happy with my visit, I bought the car from Manny and he was awesome! I was out of town so I bought it unseen but Manny told me everything about it and made the transaction super simple!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2017

Got a CLA 45 AMG through Manny and he was super helpful, patient and kept in touch after the deal closed. Go see him! Mike, Kevin and Eddy are all All-Stars. Don't go anywhere else. They'll take care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2017

The overall experience of trading in my ML350 and buying the GLE 43 AMG was very simple and carried out in a very professional manner. Manny Martinez was very helpful and I would give him full marks for his attention to detail. Ryan Ruffell had a very nice manner when dealing with some difficult questions. He actually listened to the questions being asked and gave a short but detailed reply. I was very satisfied with my experience dealing with both Ryan Ruffell and Manny Martinez.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2017

Manny Martinez is extremely helpful salesman with a ready smile. He also orientated us to our new vehicle, expecially with how the IPhone and Car Computer can be hooked up. Louella Ramos was extremely gracious and thorough with the processing of the important Finance matters. Ryan Bietting is an extremely gifted General Manager whose interpersonal skills are excellent. In fact, these three people made the process of buying our new Mercedes Benz a most excellent experience. In fact, we have recommended them to our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2017

The timing was perfect in every way for us to move into the purchase of a Mercedes Benz, my husband's dream car! On the advice of a friend, our destination was Heritage Valley and Peter Mah. Mike Handous was who we first connected with and then met Peter. Both of them did a stellar job of taking care of creating exactly the right package that worked on every level for us. The showroom and the friendly hospitality was very much appreciated. We are enthusiastically recommending our experience to everyone we know. Thank you to you both, Peter and Mike. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2017

The environment of Heritage Valley is nice and attractive. The sale person Charles is very friendly and knowledgeable. His answered a lot of our naïve questions and is very patient with our after-sale requests. We will definitely recommend Charles and Heritage Valley to our friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2017

I had a great experience at Heritage Valley on picking my very first car. The environment of the dealership is great, and so does the service that they provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2017

Great personnel with lots of experience. My sales friend peter mah is always there for me whether it's personal or my issues on the car. Caring for me is important as many dealerships these days lack that type of attention Do see these people and see what I mean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2017

We experienced professional yet a fun and relax time. Always helpful with any question. Definitely will recommend to anyone looking for that awesome set of wheels.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2017

We came in for a service on our GL 350 and ended up buying a new GLS 450. Manny is very knowledgable on all the vehicles options and took out time to explain everything and show us personally all the options and how do use the parking system and Apple CarPlay. He set up all the audio and seat settings before we picked up the vehicle as he had previously shown us the stereo in another one. I would highly recommend Manny to anyone looking for a new vehicle because I really enjoy is no pressure style but at the same time ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2017

After going to alot of dealership to get me the car I wanted and the price I wanted noon of them helped me so I give up but when I went to Mercedes Benz heritage valley they were the best they got me the car I want the best price in the market with a not bad price for my trade finance was the easiest with eddy sales were the best thank you alot Mercedes Benz I recommend this delariship forever

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2017

Looking for an exceptional experience buying your next vehicle? Then look no further. I recently bought a C43 from Florin Oancia at Mercedes-Benz Heritage Valley and he was fantastic to deal with. He is a true industry professional who provides the experience you expect from a luxury car dealership. Florin has contagious enthusiasm and an exceptional knowledge of Mercedes-Benz vehicles and the brand – what he doesn’t know about Mercedes-Benz probably isn’t worth knowing! He is friendly, respectful, customer-focused and not pretentious or pushy at all. When I was ready to make my purchase, the dealership made the process ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2017

Top dealership I have ever been too. Classy and professional. Wonderful experience. Much more than I expected. Jamie was phenomenal as was Eddy. Thanks to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2017

The staff at Heritage Valley are fantastic, they made the buy experience great. Manny, Kevin and Louella are all great to deal with. My wife and I will be coming back to Heritage Valley for our next vehicle. Thanks all, H

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2017

I had a very pleasant experinace purchasing my new glc coupe from Webber Mercedes. Manny was very approachable, friendly, and helpful. My experience with the finance department was great as well. He was knowledgable and upfront about every question I had. I would definitely recommend Webber and I am very happy with my purchase experience. Chris H

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2017

I test drove cars from multiple brands over the course of a week and Mercedes-Benz Heritage Valley, and Mark specifically, made the whole difference in terms of service, friendliness and knowledge. The location is beautiful, clean and very customer friendly. I did not spend much time with Yoshi but when I did, he was very friendly and genuine. Mark was by far the best sales person. First impressions are important; the dealership's employee represent the brand and the dealer. I felt right away that Mercedes was above the competition when I first met Mark. Calm, knowledgeable, friendly and respectful, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2017

This has been the best experience thus far for me while purchasing a vehicle. Manny Martinez and Robert Lam took care of my requests and needs efficiently and professionally while completely respecting my schedule . The moment I walked in the dealership , all staff created an atmosphere of class and genuine energy and love for the product. Thank you for making this such a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2017

Loved the new young sales guy who wasn't pretentious and when didn't know an answer simply admitted it humbly and resolved the question through peer consultation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2017

Between me and my family, I have purchased 14 cars in the last 6 years at Mercedes Benz Heritage Valley (and formerly Weber Motors). I have exceptionally pleased with their professional, ethical and responsive service. I would recommend the dealership without any hesitation.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review